Covid-19 Update As per local guidelines, masks will be required during in-person worship.

Westminster Staff

Say hello to the staff of Westminster

Owen Stepp - Senior Pastor

Owen Stepp joined the Westminster staff in October 2020. He has a calling to cultivate Christ-centered community where all people are invited to meet Jesus, grow in His likeness, and engage in His mission. He and his wife Carolyn met in Atlanta and it was there that God blessed them to become the parents of Anna Kate, Charlie, and Sarah. In his free time, Owen enjoys sports, travel, and sharing good barbecue with family and friends. 


704-376-0751 ext 105

owen@wpc-clt.org


Leslie Dibble - Associate Pastor

Leslie Dibble has been a part of the Westminster family for over 25 years and has served as the associate pastor since 2009. Leslie and her husband Parkes have two daughters, Hollister and Hannah who are both in the nursing vocation. Leslie enjoys reading, hiking, golfing, and playing with her two dogs.


704-376-0751 ext 110

lsdibble@wpc-clt.org


Ken Johnson - Director of Operations

Ken Johnson joined the Westminster team in 2020. Ken and his wife Georgia have two sons, Will and Dave.


704-376-0751 ext 114

ken@wpc-clt.org


Jennifer Boyd - Children's Ministry Director

Jennifer Boyd joined the Westminster team with 15 years of experience in counseling both children and families. She's passionate about reaching children with the message of Jesus. She and her husband, Jason have five children and two cuddly dogs.


704-376-0751 ext 113

jennifer@wpc-clt.org


Skyler Gerald - Director of Communications

Skyler Gerald joined the Westminster team in 2021. He and his wife Morgan are originally from Cincinnati, OH. In addition to being on Westminster staff, Skyler is an MDiv student at Reformed Theological Seminary. Skyler loves music, rollercoasters, and is an avid proponent for the advancement of Raising Cane's Chicken Fingers.


704-376-0751 ext 106

skyler@wpc-clt.org


Carol Link - Office Administrator

Carol Link joined the Westminster team with a background in business and communications. In addition to being Westminster's office administrator, Carol loves to garden and go on hikes.


704-376-0751 ext 100

carol@wpc-clt.org


Shelly Mann - Property Manager

Shelly Mann joined the Westminster team in 2017. She and her husband Bill have three children and two grandchildren. She loves gardening, sailing with Bill, and being a Grandmama!


704-517-1358

shelly@wpc-clt.org


Nancy White - Business Administrator

Nancy White moved from Oregon to Charlotte in 2014 to be closer to family. In joining our team, she brought 15 years of church secretary experience!


704-376-0751 ext 102

nancy@wpc-clt.org


David Jenkins - Custodian

David Jenkins joined the Westminster team in 2021. He and his wife Nikia have been blessed to raise four children. In his free time, David enjoys basketball, fishing, and grilling!


sexton@wpc-clt.org